Welcome Page
SEO Chapter History
Chapter Officers
AKA National Program
Target 1: HBCU For Life
Target 2: Womens Health
Target 3: Building Your Economic Legacy
Target 4: The Arts!
Target 5: Global Impact
SEO Chapter Spotlight
Scholarship Information
Photo Gallery
Privacy Policy
SEO Members Only Section
Contact Us

 2018 Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs


President – Robertiena Fletcher

Vice President – Renee Brown Reese

Recording Secretary – Carolyn Jackson

Treasurer – Adrienne Ray

Financial Secretary – Rose Taylor

Assistant Financial Secretary – Subrena Johnson

Corresponding Secretary – Alexis Rachel Brinson

Parliamentarian – Shirlyn Johnson-Granville

Historian – Nitsa Gilbert

Hostess – Jaki Scott

Chaplain – Birdie Pogue

Ivy Leaf Reporter – Erikka Bettis Williams

Keeper of the Door – Karen Pogue-Blackshear

Pan Hellenic Council Representative – Dimitra Slay

Pan Hellenic Council Representative – Nicole Springette



Target 1 - Educational Enrichment - Jessica Sayles

Target 2 - Health Promotion - Melanie Shorter-Jones & Kimberly Grace

Target 3 - Family Strengthening - Elizabeth Johnson & Karen Landers

Target 4 - Enviornmental Ownership - Theadora Springle

Target 5 - Global Impact - LaTanga Allen-Felder


Membership  - Tammy Long-Dunn & Nikki Melonson

Technology  - Teris Dunn

Connection - Bonnie Howard & Querstyn Harvey

Standards - Vetris Lewis

Protocol - Paulette Rachel

Strategic Plan - Gayla Pegues & Betty Barnes-Roberts

EAF Chair - Shivon Pearson

Risk Managment - Lori Hill 

Rituals - Carolyn Jackson

Leadership Development - LaTanga Allen-Felder

Sisterly Relations - Monica Woods

Scholarship - Kathy Hill

Fundraiser - Angela McKinney Grant

Investment - Paula McGhee

Audit - Brenda Hopson 



Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incoporated is not responsible for the design and content of these webpages.
They are the sole property of and repsonsibility of the Sigma Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.